Johns Creek Orchestra
  Private Teachers  
   
       
   
Daniel Arshavsky Violin 770-993-5533 arshavskymusic@hotmail.com
Cindy Beard Violin 770-740-8107
Virginia Billips Violin 770-396-3626
Amy Chang Viola 770-396-3626
Noriko Clift Violin 770-396-3626
David Dillard Violin 770-396-3626
Sherry Ellis Viola/Violin 470-299-6106 sherry.a.ellis@gmail.com
Gabriel Feurdean Violin/Viola 770-819-7847
Ilya Fishov Violin 404-585-0665 violin@alpharettamusicschool.com
Sonja Foster Violin (Adv. Only) 770-399-7626 sallen2000@comcast.net
Keiko Furness Violin 770-887-7160
Jeanne Johnson-Watkins Violin 770-410-4990 jeanne@jeannespheres.com
William Johnston Viola 713-320-2964 william.l.johnston@gmail.com
Allison Jones Viola/Violin 770-833-0793 allijones2006@yahoo.com
Nadir Kashimov Violin 770-396-3626
Miriam KChari Violin/Viola 678-795-0602
Yong Lui Violin/Viola 678-417-6489
William Pu Violin 770-396-3626 william@wpmusicacademy.com
Ronda Respess Violin 404-252-3479 rondarespess@comcast.net
Yuri Segawa Violin 770-396-3626
Sou-Chan Su Violin 770-971-3176
Mimi Tam Violin/Viola 678-200-8956 mimitam615@gmail.com
Le Zheng Violin/Viola 770-465-0704
 
       
   
Jennifer Barket Cello 678-234-5499 JLbarket@aol.com
Mary Beth Bryant Cello 770-713-1255 marybhussey@yahoo.com
Joel Dallow Cello 770-355-2556
Erin Ellis Cello 216-798-3675 erincello@gmail.com
Shalunda Feurdean Cello 770-819-7847
Martin Gueorguiev Cello 770-396-3626
Joshua KChari Cello 678-795-0602 kcharijoshua@gmail.com
Dona Klein Cello 770-396-3626
Kevin Majeske Cello 404-384-1039
 
       
   
Maurice Bell String Bass 212-203-7948 mybbass514@gmail.com
Todd Markey String Bass 678-973-6781
Brian Rehm String Bass 770-396-3626 mybbass514@gmail.com
 
       
    You can find reputable instructors from music schools listed below:  
    Georgia Academy of Music (Buckhead)
Huthmaker Bowed String Instrument (Duluth)
Music DoReMi
North Atlanta Talent Education (Roswell)
William Pu Music Academy (Alpharetta/Johns Creek)